Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonatan Vanegas

Jonatan Vanegas

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonatan Vanegas
"Sandra was very helpful and wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Martha Gallardo

Martha Gallardo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Gallardo
"Very personal and caring individual habdled my question and concerns"
Profile photo of Darrell Tabar

Darrell Tabar

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Tabar
"I have my home and car insured with Henry and State Farm. Top notch service and experience from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Brian Wells

Brian Wells

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wells
"Very community oriented!! Good ppl here for sure!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Tomkies

Nicole Tomkies

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Tomkies
"The Henry and the Ramos group always do a great job supporting our community. Our family always enjoy their events"
Profile photo of Julie Arden

Julie Arden

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Arden
"Attentive and great neighborhood business!"
Profile photo of Four Bruders

Four Bruders

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Four Bruders
"Always a great experience!"
Profile photo of Susanne Nohles-Zimarik

Susanne Nohles-Zimarik

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Nohles-Zimarik
"Went into Henry’s office today to review my accounts and was assisted by Ashley. She was very helpful, patient. I’ve been with this office for years and I’ve never been disappointed. Thanks for keeping my safe and properly covered!"
Profile photo of Julie Burns

Julie Burns

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Burns
"Sandra at State Farm is professional, helpful and patient. She answered all my questions and was able to explain everything."
Profile photo of Laura Holton

Laura Holton

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Holton
"Great customer service. Honest."
Profile photo of Anh Nguyen

Anh Nguyen

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anh Nguyen
"Ashley help me and she is great!"
Profile photo of Francesca DeRoche

Francesca DeRoche

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca DeRoche
"I’d like to thank Sandra for her assistance this morning. She was pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Alyssa Guerrero

Alyssa Guerrero

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Guerrero
"I received reat customer service from Ashley. Efficient, to the point, and very friendly! Thank you."
Profile photo of Consuela Tsinnijinnie

Consuela Tsinnijinnie

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Consuela Tsinnijinnie
"Awesome experience!!!! Sandra has helped me with insurance from State Farm."
Profile photo of Darrell Payne

Darrell Payne

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Payne
"Every time I call to make my monthly payment, Ashley always recognizes my voice and remembers my name. I don't know if I'm getting the "best price" out there but customer recognition, I'll gladly pay $10 to $20 more a month for."
Profile photo of LEONEL RODRIGUEZ

LEONEL RODRIGUEZ

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LEONEL RODRIGUEZ
"Hey there! I just wanted to give a shout-out to Edgar for his exceptional customer service. He was incredibly helpful and patient with me, answering all my questions from the very beginning. I think Henry Insurance(state farm) has truly found a gem in Edgar."
Profile photo of albert a

albert a

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by albert a
"Great customer service. Sandra help me adding a vehicle to my policy. It was a nice an easy process. Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Cheraye C Lewis

Cheraye C Lewis

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheraye C Lewis
"Sandra always provides me with such an amazing customer service She always Seems happy to help! I’ve been with State Farm for years so many years and they never fell to leave me a happy customer"
Profile photo of ariadna villasana

ariadna villasana

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ariadna villasana
"Gracias Sandra por atenderme súper bien y muy buen servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of Aaron Suiter

Aaron Suiter

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Suiter
"Henry Rodriguez insurance has been the most convenient way to work with, insurance broker I’ve ever used. They’ve always been able to help me in every situation I’ve had. I recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alexis Horton

Alexis Horton

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Horton
"Great customer service! Edgar was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. He went as far as following up and making sure I had all the correct information. I am pleased"
Profile photo of Marco Renteria

Marco Renteria

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Renteria
"Thank you Ashley for explaining the insurance coverages today!! You were great!!"
Profile photo of Angel Rabitoy

Angel Rabitoy

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Rabitoy
"I spoke to Sandra today who was so sweet and helpful. I also speak to Ashley wh always is amazing making sure I have my earthquake insurance too!! All of the staff is exceptional, kind, human and professional. And they send me helpful texts to remind me to pay my bill. I do love my State Farm Family !! Thank you and be Safe."
Profile photo of Brianna Bermudez

Brianna Bermudez

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Bermudez
"Thank you Ricardo for your help."
Profile photo of Steve Shulman

Steve Shulman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Shulman
"Sandra was quite patient with me. I had a few questions and her response was very positive ,and professional."